博客:[未开通服务]
  本帖荣获
鲜花: (6支)
鸡蛋: (0枚)

船东英语口语面试
English For Interviewed by Ship’s owner
1.     Could you introduce yourself?
您做一下自我介绍好吗?

My name is x.x.x. I am x.x years old. I hold a xxx certificate. I have experienced of xx. Xxx. Xxx. I can use a computer system for management(maintenance). I suppose that my English is good enough for work. I am married(single). There are 3 people in my family, my daughter and my son.
我的名字叫XXX。我XX岁了。我有XXX证书。我经历过XX,XXX,XXXX。我可以使用电脑做维护保养工作。我想我的英语水平足以完成工作。我结婚了(单身)。我家有三口人,我女儿,儿子。

2.Where did you graduate from?
   您是那里毕业的?

I graduated from XXX university(college, school).
   我毕业于某大学(某学院,某学校)

3.How long have you worked on board?
您在船上做多久了?

I have worked on board ten years.
我在船上工作十年了。

4.Which company have you served (worked for)?
您在那个公司做过?

I have served xxx.xxxx.
我在某某公司做过。

5.What certificate (license) do you hold now?
您现在持有什么证书?

I have xxx certificate, or I hold xxx certificate, or I am the holder of xxx certificate. 我持有某某证书。

6.How long do you have the certificate of C/E(2/E,3/E….)?
您持有轮机长证书多久了?

I hold the xx certificate(xx years) in xxxx.
我持有轮机长证书有某某年了,或在某某年我持有轮机长证书。

7. What kinds of ship have you worked on?
您都做过那些类型的船?

I have worked on many ships, like xxx ships, xxx ship and so on.
我在许多船上工作过,像某某船,某某船,等等。

8.Which classification society is your ship registered with?
您的船是在那个船级社注册的?

DNV, OR NK, BV, LR, CCS…..

9. Where was your last vessel’s trading area? Which ports have you called?
你上一条船的航行区域?都到过那个港口?

Ocean-going, world widely, globally,fixed route.
远洋, 全世界,全球,固定航线

10.Have you served UMS?(UMS=Unmanned Machinery Space)
您做过无人机舱船吗?

Yes, I have served UMS, or No, I am sorry, I have not.
时的,我作过无人机舱。或不,抱歉,我没作过。

11.(How long) have you served as C/E, 2/E……?
您轮机长有多长了?

Yes, I have served as C/E several years(times)
是的,我做轮机长有若干年了(若干次了)

12.What kinds of main engine and generator engine have you worked on?
您都做过那种类型的主机和发电机?